Christmas 2019 Opening Times

Christmas opening times at Positive Touch

The team at Positive Touch would like to wish you a very merry Christmas and a wonderful New Year!

We’re extending our opening hours over the Christmas period to 9pm on selected nights. Our full opening times for West Kirby over Christmas are below and don’t forget if you are looking for a last minute Christmas Gift you can always call in and buy one of our Christmas vouchers in a special gift box.

Date Opening hours
Mon 16 December 9am to 9pm
Tue 17 December 9am to 9pm
Wed 18 December 9am to 9pm
Thu 19 December 9am to 9pm
Fri 20 December 9am to 9pm
Sat 21 December 9am to 5pm
Sun 22 December CLOSED
Monday 23 December 9am to 9pm
Christmas Eve 9am to 4pm
Christmas Day CLOSED
Boxing Day CLOSED
Fri 27 December 9am to 9pm
Sat 28 December 9am to 5pm
Sun 29 December CLOSED
Mon 30 December 9am to 5pm
New Year’s Eve 9am to 3pm
New Year’s Day CLOSED